0 items / $0.00

Commemorative Tour Pin (MJ, JF, Shortly, Mover Shaker)

$3.00

Image of Commemorative Tour Pin (MJ, JF, Shortly, Mover Shaker)

Commemorative Tour Pin Designed by Your Holy Buddy for Leg 1 of The Mom Jeans, Just Friends, Shortly tour that included Mover Shaker on select dates

Fri. 09/07/18 Santa Ana, CA
Sat. 09/08/18 San Diego, CA
Sun. 09/09/18 Phoenix, AZ
Tue. 09/11/18 Dallas, TX
Wed. 09/12/18 Oklahoma City, OK
Thu. 09/13/18 Columbia , MO
Fri. 09/14/18 Ames, IA
Sat. 09/15/18 St. Louis, MO
Tue. 09/18/18 Columbus, OH
Wed. 09/19/18 Newport, KY
Thu. 09/20/18 Ferndale, MI
Fri. 09/21/18 Lansing , MI
Sun. 09/23/18 St. Paul, MN
Tue. 09/25/18 Omaha, NE
Wed. 09/26/18 Fort Collins, CO
Sat. 09/29/18 Portland, OR
Sun. 09/30/18 Seattle, WA